客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州天美酒店 (Timmy Hotel Guangzhou)位于廣州天河區金融商貿中心(CBD),太古匯西側,毗鄰萬菱匯、正佳廣場、天河城購物廣場、體育中心、廣州東站;享盡便捷交通優勢,地鐵三號線石牌橋站D出口上蓋,搭乘地鐵約15分鐘可抵達琶洲會展中心;距離廣州白云國際機場約45分鐘車程。
  
  酒店是一家藝術酒店, 由著名藝術家郭承輝創意設計,以酒店為展示空間,讓每一位住客與藝術零距離接觸,是當代藝術與酒店空間的完美融合。
  
  酒店以獨特的裝修風格,擁有百余間不同藝術風格的客房,精致的會客廳、解構主義設計風格的咖啡廳、充滿藝術氛圍的會議室,是一所充滿都市主義浪漫生活的酒店居所。
  
  同時,客房配備符合人體工程學的床具和生活用品、提供24小時熱水、平板液晶電視、免費寬帶及WiFi網絡覆蓋等多項特色服務。
  
  (溫情提示:車輛導航及地圖請導廣州天美酒店 (Timmy Hotel Guangzhou)或廣州隆德大廈)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Timmy Hotel Guangzhou is located in the financial and commercial center (CBD) of Tianhe District, west of Taikoohui, adjacent to Wanlinghui, Zhengjia Plaza, Tianhe City Shopping Plaza, Sports Center, Guangzhou East Railway Station; enjoy the advantages of convenient transportation, Metro Line 3 Covered at Exit D of Paiqiao Station, it takes about 15 minutes to reach Pazhou Exhibition Center by subway, and about 45 minutes to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car.

The Hotel is an art hotel, creatively designed by the famous artist Guo Chenghui, using the hotel as a display space, allowing every guest to have zero contact with art, and it is a perfect fusion of contemporary art and hotel space.

With unique decoration style, the hotel has more than 100 guest rooms with different artistic styles, exquisite meeting and living rooms, deconstructive design style cafes, and artistic meeting rooms. It is a hotel residence full of romantic urbanism.

At the same time, the guest rooms are equipped with ergonomic bedding and daily necessities, provide 24-hour hot water, flat-screen LCD TVs, free broadband and WiFi network coverage and many other special services.

(warm reminder: please refer to Timmy Hotel Guangzhou or Guangzhou Longde Building for vehicle navigation and map)